Ballroom Village

They say it takes a village! Well, here are the some others living in the ballroom village that I’m happy to be a part of.

…Then Came Dance https://ballroomlady.wordpress.com

A Step In Quarter Time https://astepinquartertime.wordpress.com/

Adventures In The Dance Kingdom http://adventuresinthedancekingdom.wordpress.com

Amantis Creations http://amantiscreations.com/

Ballroom Bombshell https://ballroombombshell.wordpress.com/

Ballroom Chick http://ballroomchick.com

Ballroom Junkie http://ballroomjunkie.blogspot.com

Ballroom Made Simple http://www.ballroommadesimple.com/pams-blog/

Ballroom On My Mind https://ballroommind.wordpress.com/

Beautiful Girl in the Ballroom http://www.dancingwithstefanie.com

Beauty and the Ballroom https://beautyandtheballroom.wordpress.com/

Becoming Ginger Rogers http://becominggingerrogers.com/

BGBallroom https://bgballroom.wordpress.com

Breast Cancer Ballroom Dancer https://bcballroomdancer.wordpress.com

Dance Kisha Dance https://dancekishadance.wordpress.com

Dance, Read, Homeschool, Repeat https://danceworkhomeschoolrepeat.wordpress.com/

Dancing for Broke https://dancingforbroke.wordpress.com

Facing Diagonal Wall https://diagonalwall.wordpress.com

Full Tilt Diva https://duchesspen.wordpress.com/

Musings for Ballroom Beginners http://www.ballroombeginner.com/musings-for-ballroom-beginners

Picture Line Photograph https://picturelinephotography.wordpress.com

See Jen Dance http://seejendance.com/

The Dancing Housewife http://www.thedancinghousewife.com

The Reinvented Lass https://thereinventedlass.wordpress.com

We Ballroom Dance https://weballroomdance.wordpress.com/

8 thoughts on “Ballroom Village

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s